Broad Oak Primary School

Skip to main content
23rd September 19
** A BRAND NEW WEBSITE FOR A BRAND NEW SCHOOL YEAR** :                      

Tuesday 17th September 2019

OPEN DAY

Wednesday 18th September 2019

Governor's meeting

Thursday 19th September 2019

Y5 London Trip

Monday 23rd September 2019

Reception Class Phonics Meeting 9am

Friday 27th September 2019

MacMillan Coffee Morning

9th - 15th October 2019

Scholastic Book Fair

Thursday 10th October 2019

Harvest Festival at St Leonard's Church

Monday 14th October 2019

Open Morning (Please book with the office)

Friday 18th October 2019

Last day of term

Monday 21st October 2019

First day back

Friday 20th December 2019

Last day of term

Monday 6th January 2020

First day back

Coming Soon!