School Governors

 The School Governors are:

  • Miss Sarah Barton (Headteacher)Ms Rebecca Beare (Parent Governor)
  • Mrs Rebecca Benton (Teacher Governor)
  • Mr Mike Dickinson (Vice Chair to the Full Governing Body and Chair of Resources Committee)
  • Mr Nigel Dottridge
  • Mrs Susan Naylor (Chair to the Full Governing Body and Chair of Staffing Committee)
  • Mrs Jane Petersons
  • Mr Tony Pimblett (LEA Governor)

    Mr Steve Talbot (Chair of Standards and Curriculum Committee)

  • Mrs Iris Winn  
  • Mrs Kelly Woods (Parent Governor)


We currently have vacancies for two co-opted governors as at January 2019